IWA-1

IWA Biofilm Reactors Virtual Conference

December 3rd - 8th 2021

The conference will bring together academics, industry members, consultants, and utilities to discuss topics ranging from fundamental research to full-scale implementation. The conference will address well-established, up and coming, and potential future biofilm technologies.

Workshop
Fundamentals and New Developments in MABR Technology

Sat. Dec 4, 2021

9:00 AM - 11:30 AM (EST) /2.00PM-4.30PM (GMT)

This event will provide participants an opportunity to learn about the current state-of-the-art and emerging applications for MABR technology and to contribute their own experiences.  Following an initial introduction to MABR technology, the workshop will consist of a series of breakouts lead by industry experts engaged in large-scale (demonstration and full-scale) applications of MABR technology globally


Flash presentation: Temperature dependence of ammonium removal in membrane aerated biofilm reactor (MABR).

Monday, Dec 6th, 2021

Speaker: András Németh

11:48 AM - 11:51 AM (EST)/4.48 PM - 4.51 PM(GMT)


OxyMem Live Presentation

Wednesday Dec 8th 2021

7:05 – 7:25 am (EST) /12.05-12.25 pm (GMT)

 

Join OxyMem COO Barry Heffernan as he presents information about OxyMem MABR technology he will focus on where the technology works very well, works well and where to avoid it.

More Information

E-mail address

enquiries@oxymem.com

   

Get a Quote

Click here

   

About us

Learn More